Saturday, January 18, 2014

The Gaslight Anthem Releasing SOLAT on The B-Sides

Later this month, The Gaslight Anthem will be releasing a B-Sides album which will include their cover of State of Love and Trust.  Their cover has been a big favorite among Pearl Jam fans, so the limited edition white vinyl probably won't last long.  Pre-orders are being accepted here.

Full tracklisting:
1. She Loves You
2. The '59 Sound (Acoustic)
3. State of Love and Trust (Live)
4. Tumbling Dice
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea (Acoustic)
6. Songs for Teenagers
7. Great Expectations (Acoustic)
8. Antonia Jane (Acoustic)
9. American Slang (Acoustic)
10. Boxer (Acoustic)
11. Once Upon a Time