Tuesday, January 19, 2016

It's About Damn Time! The 2016 Pearl Jam Tour Announcement!

The tour announcement five months in the making has finally dropped, and it's bigger than we thought.  As is the case with rumors, some were right, many were wrong.  The official announcement includes returns to New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Fest, Bonnaroo, and Wrigley Field (OMFG! Two nights!) as well as shows at Madison Square Garden and Fenway Park.  The whole thing kicks off April 8th in Florida and is going to spill well into the summer!

April 8: BB& T Center in  Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 9: American Airlines Arena in Miami, FL
April 11: Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL
April 13: Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL
April 16: Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville, SC
April 18: Hampton Coliseum in Hampton, VA
April 20: PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC
April 21: Columbia, SC in Colonial Life Arena
April 23: New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Fest
April 26: Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY
April 28: Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA
April 29: Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA
May 1: Madison Square Garden in New York, NY
May 2: Madison Square Garden in New York, NY
May 5: Centre Videotron in Quebec City, QC
May 8: Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa, ON
May 10: Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON
June 9-12: Bonnaroo in Manchester, TN
August 5: Fenway Park in Boston, MA
August 7: Fenway Park in Boston, MA
August 20: Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL
August 22: Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL

Ticket information is available here.  Ten Club members are eligible for ticket drawings for all shows, excepting festivals and stadium shows.

Friday, January 15, 2016

RNDM's Ghost Riding Available for Presale

The Ten Club began a presale for RNDM's new album, Ghost Riding, earlier this morning.  The album is available on CD ($10), vinyl ($20), and CASSETTE ($10) from the Ten Club or in digital format from iTunes.
RNDM’s album Ghost Riding is the follow up to the band’s 2012 debut album “Acts”. It will be released on Dine Alone Records in digital, CD, vinyl and cassette formats on March 4, 2016 is now available for preorder.

RNDM’s tour kicks off with an album release show on Friday, March 4th at The Crocodile in Seattle and wraps on Tuesday, March 15th at Double Door in Chicago.
Today also marks the release of the official tracklisting for the album.

1. Stumbling Down
2. Comfortable
3. Ghost Riding
4. Got to Survive
5. Stray
6. Stronger Man
7. Trouble
8. NYC Freeks
9. Kingdom in the Sky
10. It's Violence
11. Dream Your Life Away