Friday, January 15, 2016

RNDM's Ghost Riding Available for Presale

The Ten Club began a presale for RNDM's new album, Ghost Riding, earlier this morning.  The album is available on CD ($10), vinyl ($20), and CASSETTE ($10) from the Ten Club or in digital format from iTunes.
RNDM’s album Ghost Riding is the follow up to the band’s 2012 debut album “Acts”. It will be released on Dine Alone Records in digital, CD, vinyl and cassette formats on March 4, 2016 is now available for preorder.

RNDM’s tour kicks off with an album release show on Friday, March 4th at The Crocodile in Seattle and wraps on Tuesday, March 15th at Double Door in Chicago.
Today also marks the release of the official tracklisting for the album.

1. Stumbling Down
2. Comfortable
3. Ghost Riding
4. Got to Survive
5. Stray
6. Stronger Man
7. Trouble
8. NYC Freeks
9. Kingdom in the Sky
10. It's Violence
11. Dream Your Life Away