Monday, January 10, 2022

Earthling Tracklist

Today Eddie Vedder announced the tracklist for his upcoming album, Earthling (February 11).  The news also came with a clip of music (is it "On My Way"?) and an announcement that another single, "Brother the Cloud" is coming next week on January 14th.

1. Invincible
2. Long Way
3. Power of Right
4. Brother the Cloud
5. Fallout Today
6. The Dark
7. The Haves
8. Good and Evil
9. Rose of Jericho
10. Try
11. Picture
12. Mrs. Mills
13. On My Way