Sunday, March 5, 2023

P.E.S.T. Releases EP 2

While we're still waiting on that Deaf Charlie album and the next Jeff Ament solo album, you can get a bit of an Ament fix from Ear Candy Music.  P.E.S.T., the punk band featuring Dave Parsons on vocals, Jeff Diction (Jeff Ament) on bass, Charlie Beaton and guitar, and Mathew Bainton on drums, is dropping their second EP this week.

You can pre-order from Ear Candy Music right now.

The EP features five songs:

  1. Missile Command
  2. South Hills Punk
  3. M.O.N.T.A.N.A.
  4. Save the Cowboy
  5. Face Foward (Necros)