Tuesday, December 14, 2010

On A Side Note: Brad on Fuel TV

Brad & Friends 4/14/10

BradCorporation reports:

Brad's recent performance on Fuel TV's "The Daily Habit" airs this Thursday, December 16th and Friday 17th.

"The Daily Habit" is telecast weeknights at 9:30pm ET (6:30pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 11:30pm ET (8:30pm PT), 12:30am ET (9:30pm PT), 2:30am ET (11:30pm PT), and 3:30am ET (12:30pm PT).

Visit Fuel TV and check local listings for full details.

No comments:

Post a Comment