Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Temple of the Dog Reissues!

On top of the tour announcement, Universal Music Entertainment has also announced that they will be reissuing the Temple of the Dog album on September 30th in four collectible formats.  All four are available for pre-purchase at Pearl Jam's Ten Club.

STANDARD CD ($12.99)
  • Original album, newly mixed by Brendan O'Brien with expanded artwork.

DELUXE CD ($18.99)
  • Original album newly mixed by Brendan O’Brien 
  • 3 Alternate Mixes newly mixed from multi-tracks by Adam Kasper: “Say Hello 2 Heaven,” “Wooden Jesus” and “All Night Thing” 
  • 7 demos - 5 unreleased including 2 songs that didn’t make final album sessions: “Angel of Fire” and “Black Cat” 
  • 5 Studio Outtakes newly mixed from multi-tracks by Adam Kasper: “Say Hello 2 Heaven,” “Reach Down,” “Pushin Forward Back,” “Wooden Jesus” and “All Night Thing” 

VINYL ($27.99)
  • Original album only - newly mixed by Brendan O’Brien – expanded to 2 LPs for premium audio fidelity 
  • Side D: features an etched image (no audio) 
  • Gatefold jacket with 12-inch removable 3D lenticular cover 
  • Includes album download code for 320kpbs MP4 AAC files

  • Deluxe CD Set
  • DVD, including videos from Off Ramp Cafe in 1990, the "Say Hello 2 Heaven" video, Lollapalooza in 1992, the PJ20 festival in 2011, and the Mad Season reunion at Benaroya Hall in 2015.
  • Blu-Ray Audio, including a surround mix by Adam Kasper, a stereo mix by Brendan O'Brien, the "Hunger Strike" video, and HD versions of bonus videos
  • Magnetic flip top box package includes booklet with liner notes by David Fricke, a lenticular sticker and a poster 
  • Exclusive 12”x12” litho with each Super Deluxe order


  1. Fantastic goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just too wonderful. I really like what you've acquired here, really like what you're stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. Get bus advertising and bus back panel advertising in more than 200 urban areas by method for a specific bus back panel advertising in Thiruvananthapuram. For businesses,service organizations and not-for-profit affiliations curious in urban bus advertising or bus back panel advertising, metropolitan open bus advertising rental space, by a range and national bus advertising office, could be an excellent approach to accomplish in the general open.

  2. I definitely enjoying every little bit of it. It is a great website and nice share:
    contact form | snapchat emoji

  3. I must be thankful for sharing your ideas.Thank you for the good writeup.its a brellint job.please visit here for more detail:
    Packers and Movers Delhi

  4. “ETS (etradeservices)Packers and Movers Bangalore has been a top-rated moving company that not only offers high-quality services to satisfy customer's”
    movers and packers in bangalore
    movers and packers in hyderabad
    packers and movers bangalore

  5. Observe New Year's Eve in style by heading out to experience it in one of the world's most energizing goals with British Airways. Mark the commencement to 2017 with a New Year's Eve break to one of the numerous urban areas we travel to overall, for example, Edinburgh, New York, Rio or Sydney, and wake up to a radical new view on New Year's Day. visit:

  6. The Terraces, a boutique spa resort that is a valuable gem in the crown of Uttarakhand gives you a striking, charming and propping occasion encounter. Set in the midst of grand woodlands of pine, the immaculate hotel, travel, Wellness, experience, gathering, feasting, and amusement offices at The Terraces mix delightfully with nature's abundance.Visit: The terraces Kanatal