Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Gigaton Track Listing

Apologies for being off this weekend and being late to tell you that Pearl Jam released the track listing for Gigaton.

1. Who Ever Said
2. Superblood Wolfmoon
3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
4. Quick Escape
5. Alright
6. Seven O’Clock
7. Never Destination
8. Take The Long Way
9. Buckle Up
10. Come Then Goes
11. Retrograde
12. River Cross

That last song struck a cord with Guerrilla Candy, who posted a video of Eddie singing the song at the 2017 Ohana Festival.

Don't forget to tune in to SiriusXM tonight at midnight to hear Dance of the Clairvoyants, or ... y'know, check back here when you wake up.