Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Fan Club Singles 2017 & 2018!!

Yes, it is about time!  If you head to the downloads section of Pearl Jam website, those of you who were paying members in 2017 and 2018 will have four songs to download.  

The 2017 Single is a pair of Eddie Vedder covers, Tom Petty's Wildflowers, and Warren Zevon's Keep Me in Your Heart.

The 2018 Single are Pearl Jam covers, Soundgarden's Hunted Down, featuring Stone Gossard on vocals, and Chris Cornell's Missing (from the Poncier EP)

Download them today plus the two missing issues of Deep magazine.  The 45s can't be far behind.