Thursday, October 1, 2015

Alone Together by The Little Ships Available for Pre-Order

The Little Ships, Happy Chichester of The Afghan Whigs and Twilight Singers, Regan Hagar of Brad and Satchel, and Stone Gossard, have announced the pre-sale of their first album, Alone Together.  It is £10.00 (approx. $16 in US Dollars with an additional $7 in S&H) at
This album is a true labor of love. Recorded in four studios on two continents with musical contributions from Happy Chichester (The Afghan Whigs/Twilight Singers) and Stone Gossard (Pearl Jam/Brad).

1. Lull
2. Fire Hits Skin
3. Mosquito
4. Temper
5. Clean Me Up
6. Shiver
7. Impinge
8. Nova
9. Lullabye