Tuesday, August 28, 2012


Clearly, Jeff Ament has more musical creativity than Pearl Jam is capable of releasing.  Witness his latest side project with singer, songwriter Joseph Arther, and drummer (and long-time Ament collaborator) Richard Stuverud, RNDM.

Ten Club reports:

The band will release their debut album, "Acts", on Tuesday, October 30th in CD, vinyl LP and digital formats via Monkeywrench Records/RED in the U.S. and Canada, and Monkeywrench/One Little Indian Records for the rest of the world.In support of "Acts", RNDM will embark on a 16-date North American tour, which kicks off November 2nd in Brooklyn, NY and ends November 27th in Seattle, WA.
Tour dates and extensive band biography is available at pearljam.com. The tracklisting for Acts is below, and you can preview the track "Modern Times" at Rollingstone.com.

1. Modern Times
2. Darkness
3. The Disappearing Ones
4. What You Can't Control
5. Hollow Girl
6. Walking Through New York
7. Look Out!
8. New Tracks
9. Throw You to the Pack
10. Williamsburg
11. Letting Go of Will
12. Cherries in the Snow