Monday, September 17, 2012

King Animal Details

If Soundgarden is your passion, you've probably already seen this news trickle in, but the news about Soundgarden's upcoming album, King Animal (their first in 15 years), finally seems to have fleshed out.

The official release date is November 13th, and you can pre-order a standard or deluxe version on Amazon, though we don't yet know what the deluxe version will entail.

The tracklisting and album cover were released today.

1. Been Away Too Long
2. Non-State Actor
3. By Crooked Steps
4. A Thousand Days Before
5. Blood On The Valley Floor
6. Bones of Birds
7. Taree
8. Attrition
9. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid’s Mouth
13. Rowing