Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Details Released on Singles Blu-ray

We've spent a month anticipating it, but today Cameron Crowe released the details on April's release of Singles on Blu-ray.  As you hoped, it includes full versions of live performances by Soundgarden and Alice in Chains.

25 Deleted/Extended/Alternate Scenes including:
  • The 16-minute “The Ballad of Janet and Dr. Jeff” compiling the entire relationship between Bridget Fonda and Bill Pullman’s characters
  • Extended Tracking Shot Opening
  • Mime Club Fight
  • What Would The King Do?
  • No Games
  • Eddie Haskell Redux 
2 "complete take" extras with Bill Pullman and Tad

3 complete live performances from Soundgarden (“Birth Ritual”) and Alice in Chains (“Would?” and “It Ain’t Like That Anymore”)

Gag Reel

Theatrical Trailer