Sunday, January 30, 2011

And Now ... The Tracklists

Amazon is currently rife with incomplete and possibly inaccurate information about the Vs. and Vitalogy reissues, but due to silence on the part of the Ten Club, that information is the only information out there.

Fans are left with a lot of questions.  Is March 29th really the release date?  Did someone just create that cover art in Photoshop?  One box?  Two boxes?  $35.21?

Still, as it currently stands, Vs. and Vitalogy are listed as different items, and Amazon has now added tracklists for both.  They seem to be in line with recent comments by Jeff, but fans will still be disappointed to find that only one unreleased outtake made the cut.

1. Go
2. Animal
3. Daughter
4. Glorified G
5. Dissident
6. W.M.A.
7. Blood
8. Rearviewmirror
9. Rats
10. Elderly Woman
11. Leash
12. Indifference
13. Hold On
14. Cready Stomp
15. Crazy Mary

1. Last Exit
2. Spin the Black Circle
3. Not For You
4. Tremor Christ
5. Nothingman
6. Whipping
7. Pry, To
8. Corduroy
9. Bugs
10. Satan's Bed
11. Betterman
12. Aye Davanita
13. Immortality
14. Stupid Mop
15. Betterman (guitar/organ only)
16. Corduroy (alt. take)
17. Nothingman (demo)