Monday, January 10, 2011

On A Side Note: Ed to Play Perth

Well, Perth, whatever you did, it worked.

Pearl Jam - 6.22.10 - Dublin

Get ready Perth, we've made it happen!

Due to recent venue and artist schedule changes, Eddie Vedder is now able to extend his solo Australian tour to include Perth's Riverside Theatre on Thursday 31st March and Friday 1st April.

Ten Club is thrilled to announce there will be a Fan Club pre-sale for members active as of Monday 10th January at 3:59pm WST (that's Sunday 9th January 11:59pm Pacific in the states). If you are not already a member, you will not be eligible for the pre-sale. Sorry, tickets are very limited.

The pre-sale will begin on Thursday 13th January at 9am WST (that's Wednesday 12th January 5pm Pacific). The Pre-sale will end on Saturday 15th January at 9am WST (that's Friday 14th January at 5pm Pacific) or until tickets are gone, whichever happens first. Please check for time zone conversion.

Eddie Vedder Perth Dates: Thursday, March 31, and Friday, April 1, at Riverside Theatre

No comments:

Post a Comment